Hanging by the Moment

I thought things would be okay with us

I thought you’ll understand me a bit better

I thought you’ll be a friend to lean on

But things change just like how the sun change the moon

I imagine how things would be different

I imagine how moments would be more valuable

I imagine that it was real

But it was just a dream, glimpse of broken opportunity

I think I’m just hanging by the moment

Until we meet again

I think I’m still going to hang by then

Until fate play the role of by itself

Leave a Reply

