03 Unheard Rants

 

It’s a complicated friendship.

Why can’t we be like friends?

I mean, yes we used to date and I said bad stuff then sweet words like I’m crazy about him and all but those are the feeling of the moment and as far as I remember, it’s already gone. Like him, I can’t feel anything at all.

Maybe the only thing I can give him for now is being invisible.

Like I don’t exist… but who cares I will strive to be the best version of me and of course love myself. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

